• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

KW PAM292-O Ceramic - [ QC pics allowed ] *******

Paneristina

Known Member
30/4/15
Hi guys

here are my QC pics

everything looks fine to me, apart from a recessed CP :(

Any opinions from the experts?

Thanks

Not that I'm an expert but it looks great to me - that's it, I'm sold!

Will post pics of the V6 from intime when it arrives :)

Ilovewatches2013

12/11/13
Not that I'm an expert but it looks great to me - that's it, I'm sold!

Will post pics of the V6 from intime when it arrives :)
I'm no expert either, but it looks good to me too.
update: i just got a text from dhl confirming that my 292 was delivered today. :D can't wait to get home and check it out.

oh and I also got a confirmation from eric saying that my strap is ready to ship...here check it out.
6b9fdb5f16118e80ce1fac0c9af22458.jpg

Paneristina

Known Member
30/4/15
I'm no expert either, but it looks good to me too.
update: i just got a text from dhl confirming that my 292 was delivered today. :D can't wait to get home and check it out.

oh and I also got a confirmation from eric saying that my strap is ready to ship...here check it out.

Nice! Did you go for v6 or KW for the watch itself?

andream88

You're Saying I Can Sell?
28/12/14
V6 and KW are the same factory.
The 292 with the bad shaped 6 is the one from the H-factory!

mr_hercules

15/3/15
I'll be getting my delivery today, probably in the next hour or so, so I'll post pictures at some point.

mr_hercules

15/3/15
Ok mine's arrived about an hour ago. Really pleased with it. Crown was a bit tricky to catch the thread after setting the time and winding, but really smooth one I found it (no forcing!) Strap is nice, smells like one of those 'Italian' handbag shops in the market, but it's well put together.