• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Welcome to The Brig Jay1210

Steelfish

Hǝɐpᴉᴎƃ ꓭɐɔʞ ᗡoʍᴎ Ոᴎpǝᴙ
Staff member
Administrator
Certified
Christ you're fuckin' boring mate.
thinking-009.GIF

https://forum.replica-watch.info/vb/showthread.php/314320-No-watch-lost-over-£300

Oh by the way.....before I leave to attempt to erase your barrage of verbal diarrhoea from my mind.....do yourself and others a favour.....don't give up on that education.
vil2_maths.gif

So without further ado.....welcome.
happy-096.gif

asf4-welcome-corner.jpg

Raddave

Most Delicious of all Nipples!
Staff member
Global Moderator
Administrator
Certified
24/12/11
His original post, since he deleted it

"
Firstly, anyone who is going to defend PT and start firing their suggestions that I am a noob please do not respond as you will be ignored.

Ordered a watch from them and paid £290. Told them specifically to declare the value low despite that the value was high and got hit with a £89 custom charge which was still fine and I duly paid that eagerly waiting for the watch.

The twist comes here after opening the box their was no watch in there so my first course of action was to contact Angus who transferred me to Francis.

Gave him all the evidence the customs letter and a picture of the box however they clearly told me to piss off and we won't be refunding you or replacing the watch because the watch was there for customs to examine. I argued that the watch got hit with custom charge because of the high value declaration and if it was indeed opened their is usaually a tape mentioning opened by customs.