• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

VSF 126610 Submariner with VS3235 Latest Movement 72 Hours Power Reserve

derjenigewelcher

Watch Enthusiast
Supporter
Certified
22/11/20
Switzerland
Yes, Euros is possible. Bank account is in a EU country. More details will come from him;)
and sure, also Li offers bank transfer siscount, sorry.

for cryptos even 8% if i remind correct.

Manuel.b

Last edited:
Reactions: Manuel.b

D.EASTLEY

You're Saying I Can Sell?
3/5/16
I’m no newbie here, but which TD are you guys using?
I normally use JTime but my payment was refunded due to their union card number...

Anyone recommend their preferred TD?

Trusty.

There is a 5pc Apr code as well.

Have ordered from intime and Mary in the past too. great experience

Manuel.b

Renowned Member
15/1/21
Italia
Try to correct / proof it 1:1 with the dealer. if it doesnt works, open ticket.

Then change TD.

Another opinion, if you want a very good quality check and some services like cleaning and oiling the movement, just ask a "support provider" who will take care of everything.
Obviously paying the watch a bit more for this service.

Reactions: derjenigewelcher

Eatdirtfartdust

Known Member
17/4/19
STL. MO USA
Another opinion, if you want a very good quality check and some services like cleaning and oiling the movement, just ask a "support provider" who will take care of everything.

I had it serviced right after receiving it to try and correct the flaw, and it was corrected, to a degree, but still quite noticeable. There’s enough TDs and I have already had good experiences with one.
If I bought a car from a dealer and they hid a mechanical defect, then sure, it’s my fault for not finding it or checking well enough for purchase. Still doesn’t mean I’d buy from that dealer again.

Reactions: Anonray

Rehaut19

This member is doing hard time, they pissed off the goat.
INMATE
30/12/20