• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

[CONSENSUAL LIST] Super Reps NWBIGs

Akra

11/1/17
What about the Audemars Piguet ROO diver v9 on rubber strap/steel bracelet?

2QdFF.png
..?

DetektivTudor

The rep addict formerly known as Elfriede
Supporter
Certified
28/10/18
Heart of Europe
Can we get this thread stickied already? It's far more useful than most of the threads full of dead links and blank pics that are currently stickied.

Sad, but true. As I'm new to the game, I can't really assess which part of the stickies, esp. in the sub forums, is already outdated. In contrast this thread seems well kept.
So +1 for sticky-zation.

Reactions: Repwatcher01

applestooranges

Known Member
18/7/18
If it qualifies somewhere in the list?

Wells, the biggest tell is still the thickness. When you look closer, the date wheel and subdial positions are off and fundamentally limited by the A7750 movement. There's a laundry list of popular mods over at the AP subforum but even those are questionable as far as closeness to gen is concerned. First class at most imo, depending on how you wear it and whether the thicker caseback is obvious on your wrist.

Reactions: pelusito

chocolito

I'm Pretty Popular
12/9/17
What about it?

Wow Omagad been reading through the newest pages of the list .You must get fed up of new members buying their favourite watch as a rep , and trying to get you declare it a 'Super Rep' before they buy it LOL .

chocolito

I'm Pretty Popular
12/9/17
What about the Audemars Piguet ROO diver v9 on rubber strap/steel bracelet?

It's one thing a new member not finding the 'Consensual List ' , but this is new one for me . A new member finding the list , and not being able to find the watch at the top of it A for ....

Reactions: Sirwatchalot

Repwatcher01

You're Saying I Can Sell?
25/8/18
LIST UPDATE: IWC Portofino "150 years anniversary" MKF added to NWBIG.