• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

[CONSENSUAL LIST] Super Reps NWBIGs

Storm.

Mythical Poster
Supporter
Certified
14/2/20
Ciao a tutti , scusate, ma mi sembra di aver capito che è impossibile trovare un GMT master 2 di alta qualità, o sbaglio ?

Frate c'è una sezione italiana, qui ci sono solo posts in inglese.

Sielagh

Horology Curious
24/7/22
As a newbie here this thread is incredibly uselful. I want to go for a really good rep as my first one, and it's helping a lot. Thank you.

Enviado desde mi Pixel 6 mediante Tapatalk

Reactions: dsk2004 and Omagad

Jammydodger79

15/10/18
The list is kept pretty up to date to be fair.
The means of adding a watch to the list is via a consensus of posters who would be "experts".

If say a VSF Rolex is a potential super rep?
There's usually a specific thread opened on that sub-forum with a yes/no poll and asking for discussion of the watch and its flaws.
If it gains a consensus?
@Omagad adds it and updates the list accordingly.

The list is really a well curated collection of expert opinions. The work @Omagad does in maintaining it is fantastic and it's very much appreciated.

Reactions: jp13abk

Sober_Jesus

You're Saying I Can Sell?
25/7/22
North.
I'm back :)

I've not seen a consensual update to do tho. I'll do some digging.
Ayy ! Just wanted to say thank you for your work on this legendary thread & list.

When considering an "update", I could see a V2 or spinoff where the list only includes versions that are available outside of the M2M, Buy Sell Trade type interactions. For example, many of the PAM's on the list are Noob....which is wicked helpful to have the rep model that is the best of the best. Great way to see what one should be looking for. I'll compare new offerings from TD's to detailed photos and reviews of reps on your list, instead of of gens sometimes.