• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Taken the plunge

ddmcg2479

11/10/13
Self confessed complete noob here!
Spent a couple of days researching on here and decided to go with tony for my first ever rep.
Mailed him with a few questions to check availability etc- got a reply within less than 2 hours.
Went ahead with payment and got the visa confirmation and again a reply from Tony within the hour that qc pictures will follow.
Now comes the hard part: patience!
Been refreshing my inbox like a love sick teenager!
Impressed with Tony so far though and I am already browsing Pam's for order number 2!

Wynthorpe

Horology Curious
13/10/13
Nice looking watch, Im going to place my order on Saturday when back off hols.

egroegart

Put Some Respect On My Name
1/7/13
Welcome to the site. Yes, patience is the key. Just remember not to always expect to receive replies within 2 hours. They are in a different time zone also. Even a couple days is not uncommon, but he always responds and always comes through for us. He does a great job. tony is who I buy from always. If you have any questions please ask. Welcome again, and post some pics once you get your watch.

ddmcg2479

11/10/13
Thanks egroegart- patience doesn't come easy for me but in fairness to Tony he has been very quick with his replies, can only hope now that delivery is as prompt!

Will be sure to post pics when it arrives!

ps I'm liking your profile pic- a reference to your alma mater I presume?

egroegart

1/7/13