• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

My first Rep - AP Volcano QC Pics

GLG20

Looking Around
20/2/11
First I have to say that this is great forum (upgrading to VIP as we speak) and I have learned tons from my reading. From my reading I have decided to dive into the hobby and ordered my first Rep, an AP Volcano. As has been advised I ordered it on rubber and plan to pick up an AP Bands strap.

I just got my QC pics and I can't find anything wrong, but as I am a rookie when it comes to these things I was hoping I could get a confirmation that everything looks right.

Thanks!

Volcano_1.jpg

Volcano_2.jpg

SpootyPuff

I'm Pretty Popular
19/6/10
WELCOME and congrats!!

Mine is stuck in customs as we speak. I'm estimating it should be @ my door by Monday :D :D :D

AP as a first rep! tsk tsk.... prepare to shell out $$ :D These AP's are SO addicting!!

Everything looks to be in order!
You have 'real' orange tachy ring, bezel screws are well in place. Aside from the usual/common flaws and tidbits, this ROO is good!
Are those pics from MR?

bigdeal

I'm Pretty Popular
21/8/10
I have the same watch except on a bracelet. It's actually my favorite rep. Comparing it to your pics, I cant find a difference...

looks great to me...

w@tchlume

Known Member
9/5/10
My first rep is also an AP but bAP black themes. ^^

your watch looks fine on the exterior! the orange is so attention seeking; i cant take my eyes off it... haha..

howz the night glow like?

First I have to say that this is great forum (upgrading to VIP as we speak) and I have learned tons from my reading. From my reading I have decided to dive into the hobby and ordered my first Rep, an AP Volcano. As has been advised I ordered it on rubber and plan to pick up an AP Bands strap.