• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

idanmaman is a f*cking scammer.

shaidx

Put Some Respect On My Name
15/7/12
i got scammed on a trade on repgeek.
it was for my franken breitling kit for an iwc watch plus $$.
i didnt check his feedback on rwi at that time, he had one positive feedback on repgeek and insisted alot on the deal. he showed me ebay feedbacks which were 20 positive feedbacks.

he sent me a fake tracking number and he opened a case against me on paypal claiming i sent him a fake watch.

here is the paypal case history:

1/21/2013 07:25 PST - PayPal: Buyer escalated this dispute to a Claim.
11/21/2013 07:25 PST - Buyer: i am new in that trading business, and unless he will ship me what he has promised right away im not agreeing to any deal. i used only EBAY so far , i will keep using ebay and avoid dealing privately with scammers online. i cant believe i paid this guy on the moment we agreed on the deal, to get a box full of premium grade air. i can provide pictures of the package also if needed.for some reason i cant state on the paypal form that i want a refund of 333$ , i paid him twice 320$ and 13$ few minutes after.