• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Your user name explanations please!

Liamborghini

Renowned Member
21/12/13
Steve's my name and Red is the colour of my football team; Bristol City FC who I've supported for 43 years, the last 34 as a season ticket holder.

Whoooo!! A fellow bristolian! And a city fan! :lol: Made my day! :D

Welcome steve :D

Liamborghini

Renowned Member
21/12/13
egroeg is my name backwards, and art is because I was an art teacher for 11 years, so egroegart

Nice, I never got the ending "art" before... now I get it and can finally understand how to pronounce your username ;) :lol:

Liamborghini

Renowned Member
21/12/13
Early in my career (1997) the neighborhood kids began calling me Robocop and it stuck with me for years. All police usually get a nickname and just hope it is a good one as it will follow you through your entire career. I have had many assigned work areas (beats) however as of today the longest assigned beat for me is Unit 322. I have had this beat for years now and drive car 322 every night so for me it was easy...Robocop322 Still trying to figure out how those crazy kids got Robocop as a nickname...haha
iFm5rYf.jpg

Not a clue ;) However I am as old as your nickname :lol: Now take my lunch money and leave! xD

ottomatic

Renowned Member
Supporter
12/2/12
I wanted to use a watch term for a username, one that I could change the spelling of and still have it sound the same.

wittnauer

29/11/12