• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

I was sold a bad watch here from a member, and he wont communicate with me

AvidFanOfStuff

You're Saying I Can Sell?
16/5/11
3% of active users for a forum that big is actually really good!

Agreed... I read somewhere that 90% of the content on wikipedia was written by only 2% of its member base.

I have a lot of experience in managing big forums... you guys are doing a great job.

trailboss99

Head Honcho - Cat Herder
Staff member
Administrator
Certified
30/3/08
I have a lot of experience in managing big forums...

Careful, our press-gang (AKA Guanaco) is very efficient! :lol:

BADWIN BING

Put Some Respect On My Name
30/4/10
Quite happy to, I just need to dig them out which is not quite so easy on vB as on IPB. I'll have a looky.

11,532 users have posted and of those 1331 have posted in the last 30 days. 1151 users have 100 posts or more. Believe it or not that is actually quite good by forum standards.

It is the norm that most users simply come and read, the number that contribute is quite small. the fact that over one in three users have posted is very good indeed. The vast majority of fora have a far smaller participation rate than that.

Interesting stats. Thanks for taking the trouble.

levelmanroger

Mythical Poster
Patron
Certified
1/10/08
Texas
Ok I want to complain now.....where are these so called boobies you speak of?!?!? All I see is damn watches~!!!!!!!!

Did you fill out a complaint form?

As for posting, I never have anything valuable to add, and rarely anything to say at all.
Most of my time here on the forum is spent sending the Col PMs.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

MrYesterday

I'm Pretty Popular
3/12/10
Itinerant