• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Noob Ceramic Planet Ocean 42mm with orange numbers Pictorial (HEAVY!!)

efthimis

Mythical Poster
20/6/15
I am a big Omega fan, my first lux gen was an Omega PO that I have been wearing for 4 years until I got affected into this place! I have let my gen go since it felt big, heavy and thick on my wrist so I had to feel in the gap in my collection (All Rollies up to now).
Most of you are aware of the model itself, I just want to post some pics for others to see and decide if they like or not.In general the watch feels very nice, I was mostly impressed on the bracelet quality and the clasp (how it locks into place plus the diver extension feeling) since it is gen like and pretty much close to the real deal.
There is a sale now from Noob factory (you may find them from $238 up to $278) in all line (all designs, both sizes) so make yourself a good favor and grab one!

Onto the pics now, some desk shots this morning

Some wrist shots, I have a 7,25inch wrist size

Some macro shots, playing with light also

And some mixed night shots, lume is good and on the good quality for a rep

And next to my SD4K and TC LN

Any questions you may have please let me know. I plan to post some pics comparing to V6F version, I don't have it but used to have so will maybe make some comparable pics in a different posting so it would be easy for someone to find when searching

efthimis

Mythical Poster
20/6/15
Some night shots are better since they were taken with my DSLR, others are with my Galaxy S7, no filters used except a beach wrist shot that I just used sharpening in contract and color

Hunklee

You're Saying I Can Sell?
15/7/16
Awesome review! Makes me love my own PO even more!

seikosumo5

Banned member, the goat does not approve
Banned
30/10/15