• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Where to get my first omega rep ? After being ripped off !

Justin456

You're Saying I Can Sell?
9/9/12
Hi guys
Please can someone help.

I just had a bad exp on iOffer - the Chinese seller sold me the watch - he 20 omegas up and after me paying 65dollars he withdrew them all within 5 mins and moved them to another account - I managed to get my money back after arguing with him.

Ok so one bad exp - but I really want a omega seamaster in orange with the rubber strap ;-)
There's this one 83 dollars - jap mech
http://www.canada-watches.com/omega...with-orange-bezel-and-rubber-strap-26756.html
Or this one Swiss mech 178 dollars
http://www.designerwatchesshop.org/...s-As-ETA-Version-Rubber-Strap-Watch-1809.html

I am totally new to this and would really appreciate it if someone could guide me with a reputable place to make my first purchase.

I'm not sure if it's ok to post a question like this hear but hope it is.

Any guide on a good place to buy from or anyone who knows a good vs of this watch and whether the jap or Swiss vs looks better or works better would be great to hear your input.

Many thanks Justin

djward

Known Member
20/11/10
check the list of trusted dealers on this forum and you'll do just fine

kmac

2/2/09
Trevor or any trusted dealer. Don't go blind website shopping looking the dealer section on this site

alucard666

I'm Pretty Popular
14/1/10
toro, trevor, wbk, puretime, tony... check the td section... there a number of great dealers who will get you what you want.

Justin456

9/9/12
Thanks guys am going to check out all your info you've helped me with now, I found a shop called perfectwatchez and that's supposed to be ok, thanks for the help I will read now

Justin456

9/9/12