• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

@watches25

Genuinereplica

Horology Curious
2/7/23
Uk
Hi guys I’m new to buying reps and am finding this forum very helpful.
I’ve been scrolling social media and came across a vendor called @watches25 following the link to their store I have found what look like reasonable value good reps and wondered has anybody bought from them and are they as good as they look for the money?

g00n

Cunning linguist & Master debater
Staff member
Moderator Sales
Certified
1/9/16
Kate Spade Good Luck GIF by kate spade new york

Reactions: TESLA760

thefallacy

False Dichotomy
Patron
Certified
16/6/15
Happy Birthday Party GIF by The Office

Welcome to the forum.. do a little more scrolling here and you'll find you dont have to purchase from random vendors!

mclarendude

𝙟𝙚𝙩𝙨𝙥𝙚𝙚𝙙
Staff member
Moderator Sales
Certified
16/2/11
ATL
Moved to the proper section.

Feefo

Your cleverness is mistaken for your cleverness
Staff member
Moderator Sales
Certified
8/5/22
EU
Hi guys I’m new to buying reps and am finding this forum very helpful.
I’ve been scrolling social media and came across a vendor called @watches25 following the link to their store I have found what look like reasonable value good reps and wondered has anybody bought from them and are they as good as they look for the money?
Please Dont Seth Meyers GIF by Saturday Night Live

Hi and welcome to RWI! Glad you found your way here.
Please use only RWI's TDs from the proper section in the forum. There's a lot of scam sites out there. If you really intend venturing outside our TDs, it is advisable to first gain some experience and learn to discern what you are looking at. In any case, you're on your own out there in that case. Rest assured that anyone advertising real swiss movements at cheaper prices is 100% a scam.