• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Newbie wants best Swiss Stainless Daytona available.

jayinwpb

Banned member, the goat does not approve
Banned
26/8/13
Greetings all and I am hopeful I really found a completely unbiased review site for replica watches. I'm a newbie that is very frustrated trying to buy a AAA quality Stainless Daytona (wife pawned my real one for drugs on her way out the door a year ago) On the one hand, I find a forum i.e. review by James that pushes a specific site as reputable, that same site not so much here (maybe James reps, gets spiffed, or is an owner of) I am even finding sites that boast waterproof versions for $1500, and Swiss ETA's, 7750 movements, etc. I don't know who to trust now. I would like the name(s) of the best quality Swiss movement all stainless Daytona replica anyone has seen and purchased that also offer very detailed high res photos so I can see and compare for myself and I would like to order today and have within a week if possible. Please accept my apology in advance should the answers to this already be posted somewhere. Thank you, Jay

TESLA760

Time is Money $$
Patron
Certified
7/2/11
Socal Wine Country
1. Hit delete on everything you have read
2. Go to the Rolex section and start reading real, unbiased and accurate info.
3. Welcome to RWI

zero_deficit

I'm Pretty Popular
2/11/12
Greetings all and I am hopeful I really found a completely unbiased review site for replica watches.
We're more than just a review site, we pretty much talk about everything rep related, as well as gen and non watch stuff. Amazing source of info this place :)

I'm a newbie that is very frustrated trying to buy a AAA quality Stainless Daytona
No such thing as AAA+ or anything like that, here's a handy read of some other common myths you've probably heard
http://forum.replica-watch.info/vb/showthread.php/top-10-lies-25233