• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

new and just ordered my first....

pkw2704

22/7/13
Well this could be the start of something,first watch ordered with angus(puretime) 183 pam .So far, went on his site and ordered, payment wouldnt take my card so using western union,any do's or dont 's I am very new to this and a bit nervious.
cheers peter

carlton

Put Some Respect On My Name
2/10/11
Relax, mate. Just follow accordingly to the payment instruction that PT send you, after you send your payment, send them an email to inform them and let them know the MTCN number that they require to pick up your payment.

Once payment confirm, wait for your QC photos, nothing wrong then accept the watch for shipping and that's about it.

Mik1

Horology Curious
6/8/13
Hi and Welcome :)

Im new here too, and i ordered at 6.8.2013 from Puretime too, but i dont become the payment instructions yet. Ist this normal?

jesseharmon81

I'm Pretty Popular
17/6/10
Angus is a long time trusted seller, do what he says and all will be ok in the end. I remember my first rep purchase a few years back... Dang, I WAS NERVOUS as all hell ;).

You haven't even come to the EMS tracking part ;)

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

carlton

2/10/11
Hi and Welcome :)

Im new here too, and i ordered at 6.8.2013 from Puretime too, but i dont become the payment instructions yet. Ist this normal?

Nothing to worry, mate. Just send them an email to let them know that you are still waiting for their payment instruction and also check your junk mail as sometimes their email to you may end up there.

Mik1

Horology Curious
6/8/13
Nothing to worry, mate. Just send them an email to let them know that you are still waiting for their payment instruction and also check your junk mail as sometimes their email to you may end up there.

Wow thanks, it was really in the Junk Folder!

carlton

2/10/11