• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Hi there, I'm a newbie

By-Tor

I'm Pretty Popular
16/3/06
Hi there. Heard about this new board and I see many familiar names here.

Looks like a nice place.

Bigshooter

Banned member, the goat does not approve
Banned
15/3/06
ALLRIGHT ! Another newbie ! Interesting name ....... what is a By-Tor?

Repmaniac

I'm Pretty Popular
Advisor
15/3/06
By-Tor said:
Hi there. Heard about this new board and I see many familiar names here.

Looks like a nice place.

"Looks like a nice place?" Hey, noob, USE THE @#%!@ Search button!!!

WHAHAHAHA!! Just kiddin' of course! Good to see vets of your standing joining. Says a lot for the future of the board.

Edge

I'm Pretty Popular
15/3/06
I am really glad to see some more of the "older guard" starting to accept this place and at least give it the benefit of the doubt.

Chris

brian_05

Known Member
16/3/06
Hey By-Tor!

Don't worry, we're kinda easy on newbies here . . . at least for the first week or so . . .

Glad to see you here too. Now you have another place for your excellent posts and articles to archive. Have read and learned and appreciated them much over the last 10 months. Lookin to see what the repped RWG is gonna look like too.

Brian

Star

Known Member
14/3/06
ANOTHER noob as well

newbie here checking in-How cool are the different themes??? Love that idea...good to see some familiar names

Timm.....I've always hated the nick Star...but when I joined the rep world, thats all I could come up with at the registration process and I was stuck with it ever since....now I hate Train as well :roll: ...another newbie mistake

Roeod4

Respected Member
14/3/06
Star?!?!?!? Really?

I would not have guessed

I was trying to figure out who you were. :D

If you really don't like it, we can try to change it.

Bjarneb

Getting To Know The Place
16/3/06