• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

First Rep Experience with a Regmariner No-Date

arb42

Horology Curious
12/8/18
Hi all,

my first review with my first rep - a Regmariner no-date.
Thanks to narikaa , communication with you was awesome, I never felt lost!

Actually I got a yachtmaster as well but I'll show this in a different review.

Timeline (CET):
- 20/07/2018 07:47: First request to Reg
- 21/07/2018 13:41: Reg's response with all infos + pics
- 21/07/2018 13:53: Order
- 21/07/2018 21:58: Response with payment infos
- 22/07/2018 07:54: Money send
- 24/07/2018 15:56: Reg's notice about shipment from Thailand
- 23/08/2018 14:40: Reg's notice about shipment from UK
- 29/08/2018 15:10: Arrived in GLS parcelshop Germany
- 30/08/2018 evening: On my wrist (phew)

Quality is great, at least for me. I haven't expected that. Ok, this is my first buy and I don't own a gen so far. Compared to original pictures I can't spot any obvious differences though (I'm open to learn ;) ).

As I'm not a fan of oyster bracelet, I changed it already to my favourite mn strap.

But now some pics. Sorry for dust and bad quality, I did it with mobile cam + attached macro lens:

pn7MU.jpg

pnTqD.jpg

pnFbh.jpg

pnNls.jpg

pnfAp.jpg

pno0X.jpg

pn9jf.jpg

pnxbQ.jpg

pnefA.jpg

pnn5T.jpg

pnc0e.jpg

pnQjK.jpg

pnvfo.jpg

pnIzL.jpg

Best
Arb

trickenicke725

You're Saying I Can Sell?
16/4/18
Pittsburgh
Pictures look great. Wish I opted for the no-date as I received my regmariner last week and the cyclops has a pretty good blue tint/glare.

zachsdad82

Supporter
Certified
20/2/14
Looks good. Enjoy. I have the same watch ordered from reg in order... actually, it has been sitting with customs at Langley shorting centre since Sunday. Hoping to get it soon !

Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk

arb42

Horology Curious
12/8/18