• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

First order on PureTime! VSF Sub 41mm 126610LN

lildjaga

Horology Curious
8/2/24
Hey all! I’m new in the Replica Watch industry and I’ve done some research and came across the VSF 126610LN, by far my favorite. I’ve set up an order and I will share my “journey” with you!

30-03-2024: ORDER PLACED on website via crypto
31-03-2024: Received payment info within 24 hours

I’ll let you know with any updates

Reactions: Flaco007

lildjaga

Horology Curious
8/2/24
I don’t know how to edit the thread (someone please tell me)
ORDER ID: #100282237

puretime

Trusted Dealer
Trusted Dealer
16/3/06
Thanks for your order. We will confirm your payment and process your order as soon as possible.

lildjaga

Horology Curious
8/2/24
08-04-2024: Received & Approved QC

Was an easy GL, approved the QC same day. Lets hope shipment goes well!

puretime

Trusted Dealer
Trusted Dealer
16/3/06
Now the shipping part. Good luck and do update us once it arrives :)

lildjaga

Horology Curious
8/2/24
09-04-2024: Order sent out by PureTime
11-04-2024: Received local tracking number
16-04-2024: Received a notification that my order will TODAY.

This is shockingly fast and I will keep you updated once it arrives!

lildjaga

Horology Curious
8/2/24
I have received it! I’m a bit worried though: it is too big for my wrists but I think it is because there are too many links (I think they are called that) on the bracelet. @puretime any advice on how to make the watch fit? Thank you in advance!

puretime

Trusted Dealer
Trusted Dealer
16/3/06
I have received it! I’m a bit worried though: it is too big for my wrists but I think it is because there are too many links (I think they are called that) on the bracelet. @puretime any advice on how to make the watch fit? Thank you in advance!