• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

DO WE HAVE ANY MUSICIANS?

TWP

I'm Pretty Popular
7/5/06
I play the 5 string banjo, scruggs style. You know I am from Missouri.

sgv

Renowned Member
1/4/06
My main instrument is guitar, but I can play just about every stringed instrument there is. (Including banjo!! We should duel! hahaha...)

I started playing almost 19 years ago (at the age of 8). I have a degree in Music.

sv

Faber

16/3/06
not a musician...just a noise makers...sometimes i try to play guitar... :twisted:

WackoBirdKeeper

Trusted Dealer
Trusted Dealer
23/3/06
New Jersey, USA
shutter_bug said:
I play the 5 string banjo, scruggs style. You know I am from Missouri.

I used to earn a living playing drums and percussion. Heck, it paid for my schooling. I was gigging 6 nights a week, and college was paid off a month before I graduated. No student loan for me! Music was good to me. I ended up getting married, and the EX(pletive deleted) forced me to retire. Anyway, I did a bit of bluegrass and I love country rock. But, my favorites are latin jazz, and traditional cool jazz. I also fool aorund with the guitar a bit.

rah

29/3/06
I have a masters degree in music. I was a band director untill I got smart and went into the business world. I play most band instruments. Also play piano and keyboard. Love all kinds of music.

10acErnie

Known Member
6/4/06
I used to think I played guitar......before I moved to Nashville!!! :shock:

Roeod4

Put Some Respect On My Name
14/3/06
I used to sing in a band and played the Trumpet in highschool.

Tried to play the guitar and bass for years, but was never really any good.

higgy

Put Some Respect On My Name
Advisor
17/3/06
I'm the guy that comes through when you need "More Cow Bell"..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Higgy 8)

Repmaniac

I'm Pretty Popular
Advisor
15/3/06