• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Crazy Hour Color Dreams White A21J Rep.

xavierfan

Looking Around
10/2/14
Hi guys

I've been looking for the Frank Muller Crazy Hour Color Dreams White A21J around our TDs but seems like none are selling it

Any idea where can i get one? :thinking:

RWIGWH

RWI's Great White Hope
Supporter
10/2/07
Almost every single TD has them. Try contacting one.

takoxavy

I'm Pretty Popular
8/3/14
I believe this watch by toro has an incorrect dial. correct me if i'm wrong

mstuart

Looking Around
3/7/14
Hi. Newbie here.

Appreciate your comment re: font. Anyone have an opinion about where to find the best or closest-to-authent. font on a rep. ?

elloello

Put Some Respect On My Name
13/3/14
U.K.
Now that's the golden question and I have learnt we are about 2 years too late with TDs, some will show the older models but can't get them, my advice like many which seek out these watches is wait for the member to member sales and strike lucky if you can handle the lottery of waiting & grabbing one "if and when 1 pops up?" Or if not just grab one with the wrong font from a TD

Champagne iH

4/1/14