• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

CLEAN Bluesy review (NOT HAPPY)

Newguyhere95

You're Saying I Can Sell?
26/1/23
USA
Hi guys,
I just want to give some review for for my CLEAN Rolex Bluesy 116613LB. I ordered this piece from Trusty and the watch look good from outside. Since I got the watch on May 17 2023, the crown was kinda difficult to wind and couple days ago, I tried to wind to change time and the crown or stem got stuck.
I carefully wind counterclockwise and the whole crown stem came off 😭.
I owned few pieces from Clean factory before and it all works great. This is my first time I have this bad experience with Clean.
My TD and I are working together to get this repair via his watchmaker in USA. Hope this turn out well.
So happy with this Bluesy until this happened

mclarendude

𝙟𝙚𝙩𝙨𝙥𝙚𝙚𝙙
Staff member
Moderator Sales
Certified
16/2/11
ATL
I would recommend reposting the pictures using the BBCode.

Reactions: Newguyhere95

bhehe6813

Renowned Member
Supporter
Certified
13/7/16
Hi guys,
I just want to give some review for for my CLEAN Rolex Bluesy 116613LB. I ordered this piece from Trusty and the watch look good from outside. Since I got the watch on May 17 2023, the crown was kinda difficult to wind and couple days ago, I tried to wind to change time and the crown or stem got stuck.
I carefully wind counterclockwise and the whole crown stem came off 😭.
I owned few pieces from Clean factory before and it all works great. This is my first time I have this bad experience with Clean.
My TD and I are working together to get this repair via his watchmaker in USA. Hope this turn out well.
So happy with this Bluesy until this happened
Hey, the same thing has happened on my clean watches. One of mine seems like it will break soon, my other one already broke.

The TD can get you a new one. It’s an issue on all of cleans watches, the crown stem & tube is very poor quality.