• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

caution

kimbo

Do not accept unsolicited offers
3/4/24
I'm new to this thread but not new to rep watches. I am not sure where to post this, however , i would like to tell you of a problem I have had with a trusted dealer. I purchased a watch from asian7750 who I have bought from the past and very satisfied. I recently purchased a watch and it was supposedly shipped and I had a tracking #. It got as far as UK and sent back as the address was not correct. I am in the us. I have not received any communication from asian7750 at all. I sent another email with a different address and was responded to as if I was going to buy another piece and that was replied to yet nothing on my original order. I thought people on this sight should know about this and maybe could give me some insight as to what happened or what to do. Thanks Kimbo

Reactions: hotcba

derjenigewelcher

Watch enthusiast
Supporter
Patron
Certified
22/11/20
Switzerland
I'm new to this thread but not new to rep watches. I am not sure where to post this, however , i would like to tell you of a problem I have had with a trusted dealer. I purchased a watch from asian7750 who I have bought from the past and very satisfied. I recently purchased a watch and it was supposedly shipped and I had a tracking #. It got as far as UK and sent back as the address was not correct. I am in the us. I have not received any communication from asian7750 at all. I sent another email with a different address and was responded to as if I was going to buy another piece and that was replied to yet nothing on my original order. I thought people on this sight should know about this and maybe could give me some insight as to what happened or what to do. Thanks Kimbo
Just open up a help ticket and chill out....