• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

1st Buy from Josh at Perfect Clones...

sean1ao

Looking Around
9/6/17
Just ordered today a day date Rolex to Ireland. It is a yellow Gold bracelet and dial with the sticks for the numbers on the clock, Sorry if i am not explaining it right but you will see if it comes.
So far so good with communication received my order number, now waiting further details on shipping etc...
also bought some items from perfect bags the partner website, i got a louis vuitton belt and cartier bracelet...

lets see how it goes

Watchwise1

I'm Pretty Popular
6/3/17
I have been using Josh for 2 years, great guy and knowledge and has never let me down and I have purchased around 15 from him

Sent from my iPhone using RWI

Full Teneighty

Horology Curious
11/11/16
Hi, just wondering if you could give me some advice.
I'm about to buy from perfect clones but when I go to checkout it redirects me to a site called prestige straps. Is this normal?
Many thanks.

technobabel22

You're Saying I Can Sell?
17/4/17
Hi, just wondering if you could give me some advice.
I'm about to buy from perfect clones but when I go to checkout it redirects me to a site called prestige straps. Is this normal?
Many thanks.

Yes this is his normal purchase process.

LuminorReptar

RepTime BST Mod
27/3/17
Beyond the Pines.
I have a quick question regarding Josh as well. I wanted to purchase a single part - a bezel insert. Everything about his communication has been great, but one thing that is bugging me a bit is that he will not send me QC pics before shipping the part..

from experience would you say I can trust that he's not going to pull a B&S on me..? (obv I'm not going to try and hold anyone accountable here, I just want some genuine user feedback since I've never done business with Josh before).