• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

[CONSENSUAL LIST] Super Reps NWBIGs

MisterJoppe

Horology Curious
30/6/19
Sweden
Not true...closest to gen are any of the white dials, black including bumblebee, all of the golf editions etc. Greys, blues and James Bond v1 +v2 are all beautiful pieces but are far from gen.

And as for straps they are as you would expect from a rep which is not much and if you want a deployant that the logo is prone to falling off stick with the rep. But I would recommend going gen strap in either rubber or leather and gen deployant, takes the watch to another level.

Thank you for the information, I chose to go for black dial.
As I'm a newbie here I wondered if you or anyone helse here on the forum would like to help me with the QC.

Here is the pictures: https://imgur.com/gallery/CvWRDQo

booleano

Horology Curious
20/7/19
Friends hello from Spain, im looking for a pam regatta rattrapante...i looked at ts-station but there i no stock there...could anyone tell me other site to have a good one please? Im rookie on it and i would need a piece of help , thanks in advance...a greeting

Mrlicks

You're Saying I Can Sell?
18/7/18
Liverpool
Friends hello from Spain, im looking for a pam regatta rattrapante...i looked at ts-station but there i no stock there...could anyone tell me other site to have a good one please? Im rookie on it and i would need a piece of help , thanks in advance...a greeting

Check in the Pam section amigo.
Plenty of info available. From those with a vast amount of experience.

Foxxfire

FoX, the Patron
20/1/17
EU / CH
Check the TD's section of this forum.
The dealers source the watches all from the same factories...

GinoPino6969

Horology Curious
9/3/19
Hi everybody, has anyone had the chance to check out the new PP Nautilus 5711 from PPF with blue dial V2? Is there a real improvement in the blue tone?
cheers
GP

booleano

Horology Curious