• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Heads up Guy's NOOB HAVING CLEAR OUT AP SALE

theREALgoat

Put Some Respect On My Name
Patron
Certified
14/8/14
You can't be serious! I just bought a ROO not more than 2 days ago. -_-

sharrkey

Legendary Member
Advisor
14/6/08
List Up WHAT You Have Ordered Guy's, would be interesting to see whats the fav's:thumbup:

I'll start

1: RBii Blue
2: Good Old Panda 42mm

SO FAR :hehehe:

thewatchdog

26/6/14
Hey there. Im new to the AP section, been interested in Omegas and Rollies till now. Dont have any AP's in my collection yet, have been lurking on the AP threads since a few days to decide which one i should go for. Which among these is a good one as a starter AP?
I want one AP in my collection, if its just one ROO, which one should it be? Had my eye on the bumblebee since a few days but these prices are too sweet to let go
Thanks

sharrkey

Legendary Member
Advisor
14/6/08
Can't go wrong with the 42mm Panda if your wanting a starter

0266087a87f2c3a8421ecea0a99bcb1f.jpg

Or 44mm Panda if you have a big wrist

32bd749772bc0fc48ecf89cab910a202.jpg

S???R?I?????

theREALgoat

Patron
Certified
14/8/14
I predict updated Noob models by late fall/early winter

thewatchdog

26/6/14
Can't go wrong with the 42mm Panda if your wanting a starter

0266087a87f2c3a8421ecea0a99bcb1f.jpg

Or 44mm Panda if you have a big wrist

32bd749772bc0fc48ecf89cab910a202.jpg

S???R?I?????

Thanks a lot sharkey.
I have almost 7" wrists.
With my omegas, i feel that the 42mm Planet Ocean dial feels a bit small and so it sits pretty tall on the wrist. The 45mm Planet Ocean is just perfect for mt wrist.
I havnt ever tried an AP. So i dont know how it wears. What would you suggest?

sharrkey

Legendary Member
Advisor
14/6/08
Thanks a lot sharkey.
I have almost 7" wrists.