• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

J12 vs Noob Subs comparison

RWI650

Banned member, the goat does not approve
Banned
22/7/13
Rudy, how do you get in touch with Darth alex?

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk

Rudy40

Banned member, the goat does not approve
Banned
6/10/12
I will see if I still have his e mail
He also has his own web site!

The scallops look better on this J12 also!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Shooboo

Renowned Member
8/9/13
I wasnt wanted a green hulk sub. Hope the final one is good enough for me to throw more money at psychospike...:(

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Corral

Known Member
30/8/13
I apologize if whatever I type here is considered offensive or a personal attack. I am a certified healthcare professional and considered a "doctor" in my country. The fact that we all may take any comment or word a personal offense is a fact, however I believe everyone here is enough open minded to filter what is usefull and what is not.
From my point of view live1 is a knowlegable person regarding the Rolex 16610 and 116610 watch. It is not a secret that he is not a person that takes criticism lightly which is evident, and this has costed him his temporal bans.
Beemer comments are rich and have a lot of weight in terms of knowledge regarding even more matters.
We must not lose track and direct our comments to make objective sense. Every single member is worth as much as any other one and shouldn't feel personally offended by anyone that doesn't know him on a personal matter.
Autism/Asperger's syndrome has nothing to do with mental retardation, but unfortunately some genetical disorders have.
I am sure Beemer did not consider this when he commented this and apropiatedly apologized.