• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Here's what happened to wm9

Muaitai

6/5/12
I am new to all this but I have read a lot here about Wm9, interesting to know what really happened. I am happy that I found this forum, lots of good information here.
Thank you BK.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

blue rocket

12/4/11
BK, your posts are some of the most informative I have ever read... you are such an asset to the rep community!

rol_man

Put Some Respect On My Name
Supporter
Certified
25/7/08
Thanks for the update BK. Always good to know what is or has happened in the rep community. Helps to bring closure.

frigpig

Ghost of Sales Mod Past
Advisor
16/8/09
Of course, no one wants George to have died. No doubt about that. However, if the younger Ku was in fact George, it does explain a lot. It also would mean those who lost their money were not swindled - the man died.

Exactly what I was thinking. This story explains pretty much everything.

About the Lambo, I'm sure this wasn't the only business venture the Kus were into. Let's face it, they were making the best Rolex replicas in the world at the time at the time, they were probably making some of the best OTHER replicas at the time aswell.

45acp

I'm Pretty Popular
2/12/11
About the Lambo, I'm sure this wasn't the only business venture the Kus were into. Let's face it, they were making the best Rolex replicas in the world at the time at the time, they were probably making some of the best OTHER replicas at the time aswell.

Not to mention that they probably had some sort of legitimate business too, manufacturing or watches or what have you.

What I'm curious about is the alleged 1/2 million that the guy had in deposits before communication stopped. Certainly that wasn't all for the sea dweller project that so many people got burned on, was it?

eVojlib

Renowned Member
Certified
15/1/11