• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Just purchased my first rep EVER. need help!!.

Bogeyboy

Banned member, the goat does not approve
Banned
9/3/21
Whats up guys. I just bought a watch from intime05 solely based off of the comments I've seen about the company on this forum. The purchasing process was smooth even though my platinum card got declined twice for some reason so I had to reduce my order to less than $900 and pay via PayPal. I originally ordered two watches but ended up only being able to get this one "Daytona 116508 YG Noob 1:1 Best Edition 904L SS Case and Bracelet Green Dial SA4130 V3"..

Like I said before, this is my first time buying a rep so im not even sure what to expect when looking at the qc photos. The reason I chose this watch was because within my small circle of friends, im the only one without a rolex. I chose this specifr model because they all have either gold date dates or gold date just, so I wanted to be different. Plus I saw Jona hill wearing it and thought it was sick!

Enough of the rant, here are some qc pics i just recieved from Ryan at intime05
I would greatly appreciate if an OG in the rep game took a look and gave his or her or its honest opinion.. thanks guys...

Btw, the moderators are fuckin hilarious.. straight jokes!!!

Despite giving the Mods props for being forum comedians, QC pictures removed by Staff. Please read forum rules.

Last edited by a moderator:

P..DR..D

KING OF LINKS
Staff member
Moderator Sales
Certified
12/1/21
Éire
Exactly.

My understanding is that once you have greenlighted the purchase, post away.

The members here encourage wrist shots and pictures with random things, cars, drinks etc. Theres a thread for everything so welcome aboard. Each sub brand has a wristshots section.

Reactions: rwacc

Bogeyboy

Banned
9/3/21
Green light has been given to the seller, now just hoping they send the correct box.