• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Which PO should i buy?

Game2KFan

You're Saying I Can Sell?
26/7/11
Hello RWI Community!

I am new to replica watches and have never owned one before. I would greatly appreciate the RWI communities input here. I'm stuck between 2 beautiful Planet Oceans from 2 respected dealers, WatchEden and WBK. I am on a budget and would like to get the cheaper 79$ model from WatchEden but quite frankly i don't know the difference between the two, except that the WatchEden version is a bit bigger (and cheaper).

WatchEden 79$ PO Automatic 45mm
20110530174434_82818.jpg

Link: http://www.watcheden.net/20110721/watches-promotion.html

WBK 110$ PO 42mm
42MM-PO003.jpg

Link: http://forum.replica-watch.info/vb/showthread.php/612-omega-po-42mm-version-62565

Thank You all so much. As a newbie to rep watches, i would really appreciate help from you experienced people.

JamDot

I'm Pretty Popular
22/6/11
Welcome to the forums.
You should take a few days to search and read about each watch you are interested in.
You will find out the little flaws of each version of a particular watch.
Good luck and have fun!

Game2KFan

26/7/11
Thank You JamDot

I've read about the different generations of the Planet Oceans, i believe there are 4 different generations + the "Ultimate" so 5 i guess. Does anybody know which version these watches belong to? Thanks again

idontknow

Put Some Respect On My Name
Advisor
24/5/11
Southwest
If you are in CONUS go with WBK. He is good to go and will stand behind what he sells you. I started with one of his PO's but "graduated" to a 5th gen from Lay shortly afterward.

From my DX using Tapatalk.

Feuervogel

Known Member
10/5/11
If possible go to a jeweller and try both watches in real. If you have a big wrist the 45mm PO could be your choice. If you have a smaller wrist the 42mm PO should be better.