• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

QC VSF ROLEX SUBMARINER

Casimado

Horology Curious
19/8/22
Hi everyone!
I am new to the replica world and this forum so i would really like som help. Just got QC pictures. What do you guys think? Have a nice day.

Last edited by a moderator:

g00n

Cunning linguist & Master debater
Staff member
Moderator Sales
Certified
1/9/16
What do you guys think? Have a nice day.
eddie murphy enjoy GIF

Reactions: Casimado

g00n

Staff member
Moderator Sales
Certified
1/9/16
Hey mate, have a read through this:)

Reactions: P..DR..D

Spitfire63

Renowned Member
29/4/18
If you have a specific worry or concern feel free to ask, but general “what do you think” posts are not allowed, there’s a genuine reason for this, for a watch where the majority of members would deem perfectly acceptable and accept there will always be a few ultra picky (some might say ridiculously so) members who will point out the slightest insignificant issue, which could lead to loads of unreasonable rejections for the dealers. And then the dealers could understandably stop providing qc pics.

Reactions: Feefo and g00n

Casimado

Horology Curious
19/8/22
Ok Thank you for answer, i am sorry.. i am a bit conzerd about the date and color and look Of the hands.. what do you think sir?

g00n

Staff member
Moderator Sales
Certified
1/9/16
What concerns you about the date?
What concerns you about the Color?
What concerns you about the hands?

Casimado

Horology Curious
19/8/22
It is hard do explaine, i am not so good in english But i feel like the letters in the date are to small. With the color i meant that the hands look Black and on the gen they look grey? I guess i am just new to the game. If you se anything wrong pls let me know. If not i will gl now, Thanks again and sorry, i just want it to be good since i dont know much... have a nice day

g00n

Staff member
Moderator Sales
Certified