• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

My Omega Family

sishac

Known Member
5/2/07
Hi everyone, I wanted to share a picture (not the best picture unfortunately) of my growing Omega family...I also have a genine 1961 Seamaster with an explorer-type redial that has the best lume of any watch I own. But, here are the reps...Enjoy!!!

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff26 ... 5975_2.jpg

From the left I have my Railmaster from Ruby. It has an undecorrated gold 2436 movement (the original has a decorated nickel movement) but the proper Seamaster Aqua Terra display back. Its got a slighly domed saphire crystal with a purplish AR on the outside. The dial is matte black and has decent lume. It came with a brown crock strap and a beautiful Omega deployment claps. I've replaced the band with a black leather crock strap that I think looks better.