• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Issues With payment

woods100

I'm Unknown!!
23/7/24
This is my first time buying with puretime and have used puretimewatch88.io so i hope this was the new correct link, i have now got to the part where i send payment and the email has sent me a link to the page i will attatch as an image, can anyone confirm this is what is supposed to happen? -

Last edited by a moderator:

Wingding1984

Getting To Know The Place
15/7/17
I've bought a few watches from them and I haven't seen anything like that. It doesn't mean that I'm right or that there's an issue. However, this looks like a product page more than a payment link/page.

What payment method did you choose, and how did they follow up on that?

Reactions: woods100

woods100

I'm Unknown!!
23/7/24
I've bought a few watches from them and I haven't seen anything like that. It doesn't mean that I'm right or that there's an issue. However, this looks like a product page more than a payment link/page.

What payment method did you choose, and how did they follow up on that?
i chose credit card, and they emailed me saying

"Dear Sir

Many thanks for shopping with PureTime!

Please kindly process the payment of USD641 at this link within 24 hours.

Please use the same billing information as PureTime order info and leave a note in Order Notes box in check out – Payment for PureTime Order ID- ######(ive blurred this for forum) . Please update us after you done it.

Please be rest assured to make payment. This link is a secured link given to us by the credit card company specifically for payment collection. They will not save or record any credit card information.

If you have any enquiries about payment, please let us know."

Last edited by a moderator:

Wingding1984

15/7/17