• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Is this a 42mm or 45mm P.O.?

msap7222

Known Member
28/3/11
Where is it measured across? I measured this UNDER the bezel - i.e. CASE DIAMETER.

Also, how close is this to UPO? Or is it a v1, v2 or what? The dual is a warm matte black, AR seems ok, keeps great time, winds buttery smooth after 2 years of once a fortnight wrist time. Has operating He.

Thanks in advance

ju5yguga.jpg

4y9avyha.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

msap7222

Known Member
28/3/11
Also, the bracelet is well built but where it joins the lugs at the case it doesn't sit right, sorry about pic quality, but you'll see what I mean hopefully

dysavuqu.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

D

d4m.test

It's a 45.5mm po. Not sure of the version though, I think maybe a v4 but I'm no omega expert.

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2

Mr. Pap

Section Moderator
Section Moderator
5/6/08
Thats a 45mm. I think i can see a happy feet logo? Maybe a 4th generation one.

msap7222

Known Member
28/3/11
Is "Ultimate" a V5?

If so does it address the Happy Feet issue?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

KBH

Mythical Poster
1/11/07
V4 was only 42mm and it's not a UPO.

Just by the bezel teeth it's a 45mm. And from the position of the HEV it's most likely one of Narikaa's cheap one's. Great quality for the price but less than $100 new.

Mr. Pap

Section Moderator
Section Moderator
5/6/08
Is "Ultimate" a V5?

If so does it address the Happy Feet issue?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

V4 was only 42mm and it's not a UPO.

Just by the bezel teeth it's a 45mm. And from the position of the HEV it's most likely one of Narikaa's cheap one's. Great quality for the price but less than $100 new.

UPO (Ultimate Planet Ocean) doesn't come with a generation, its always UPO as KBH says.