• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Hey everyone - where to get cheap but good Rolex Submariner Replicas?

wiegetz

Horology Curious
8/9/22
Hey everyone, I'm a 23y/o University student but have wanted to get a cheap replica for quite some time. The quality doesn't have to be great - just good enough. What are my options for the ~200-300€ price range? If any?

DayDateUser

You're Saying I Can Sell?
10/1/22
Hey everyone, I'm a 23y/o University student but have wanted to get a cheap replica for quite some time. The quality doesn't have to be great - just good enough. What are my options for the ~200-300€ price range? If any?
Hey definitely check out the trusted dealers tab on the forum. Best of luck!

Reactions: g00n

P..DR..D

KING OF BALD ARMS
Staff member
Moderator Sales
Certified
12/1/21
Éire
Welcome aboard Sir,

Have you narrowed it down to the model(s) you like? Thats the first step tbh.

Then you can start looking at options :)

Reactions: g00n and wiegetz

wiegetz

Horology Curious
8/9/22
Welcome aboard Sir,

Have you narrowed it down to the model(s) you like? Thats the first step tbh.

Then you can start looking at options :)
Thank you! Yes I did. I want to get a Submariner Replica. Preferably from a Dealer with 2 years of Warranty? Only hontwatch offers that?

P..DR..D

KING OF BALD ARMS
Staff member
Moderator Sales
Certified
12/1/21
Éire
There are many submariner models, so I assume you mean the most common black one with a dat, I.e. 116610LN or 126610LN?
Probably others but they're the ones that spring to mind.

Warranty was news to me, so had a quick look, as I wasnt aware of any dealer offering such, so surprised to see the below (every day is a learning day)

Point 5

Genuinely curious what it includes/excludes.

Last edited:
Reactions: wiegetz

Feefo

Holding the eject button
Staff member
Moderator Sales
Certified
8/5/22
EU