• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

First Rep Order with Tony at Asian7750

Matt_555

Horology Curious
8/12/11
Firstly I would like to say Hi and introduce myself on the forum :lol:,

I am very new to the replica watch market and I have made my first purchase of replica watches through Tony at Asian7750. The two watches that I have initially decided to go for are;

1) TAG HEUER - CARRERA - CALIBRE 16 AUTOMATIC CHRONOGRAPH 41 MM

(Silver black dials and outer section)

2) RADO SINTRA JUBILE (Black Gold)

Communication has been good, and to be honest has probably taken a longer period of time due to the amount of questions that I have asked. I am currently awaiting QC pictures.

I will keep this updated with my experience and take some pictures of the watches when they arrive which I am quite confident they will!

I would like to thank the people on this forum for providing an easier method of choosing dealers with the knowledge that you are much less likely to be scammed or ripped off!

****************** Update 06/01/2012

Hi,

I have now received the two watches listed above from Tony at Asian7750 and I am very pleased with both watches. Below is a quick timeline from initial contact to delivery in the UK;

09.12.2011 – Initial inquiry email to Tony @ Asian7750.com (lots of questions from me followed)
14.12.2011 – Payment made.
18.12.2011 – QC pictures of the watches provided (I then requested QC pics of the boxes and a lume shot)
21.12.2011 – QC pictures of both boxes and lume shot provided. I gave Tony the OK to process the order.
22.12.2011 – Item dispatched and tracking number provided.
29.12.2011 – Watches arrived well packaged (I also took a video of the unpacking process, both watches moving on arrival)

So that is a total of 20 days from first contact to reception of watches in UK, no customs issues!