• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

First order wit Puretime, Omega Speedmaster MoonWatch

Restani

Do not accept unsolicited offers
11/6/24
Hello
I’m new in the Replica Watch industry and after doing some research, came across the Speedmaster MoonWatch OMF SS Sapphire Crystal Black Dial on SS Bracelet.
I just sent an order and I will share the details!

08-06-2024: Checked availability
09-06-2024: Available with 2-3 weeks for factory supply and 2 weeks for shipping
10-06-2024: Placed order on website
11-06-2024: Payment sent

I’ll let you know with any updates.

puretime

Trusted Dealer
Trusted Dealer
16/3/06
Thank you for your order. We will confirm the payment and process your order as soon as possible

Dote_Anek

My world happens to be outside the box.
6/11/22
It is actually a very nice watch. Enthusiasts will no doubt point out that the sub-dials are too far apart compared to the gen. Never mind that. Enjoy...

Reactions: Restani

Restani

11/6/24
Very good eye indeed.
I had a video sent of the hand and complications moving and everything seems in order.
Thank you both for your input.

TheBigJS

Play nicely
Supporter
Certified
7/12/22
UK
It's not the end of the world unless you're a full on rep geek, it's not going to show on the wrist to the average watch enthusiast.

Speedmaster reduced, gen obv.

People worry too much, no one normal is spotting it.

Restani

11/6/24
Did you get tracking yet? Doing my first order now and awaiting tracking. PureTime has been amazing.
Got tracking some days after and 2 weeks after I received the watch. Watch feels very good and premium. Im enjoying it.

Two minor things I have noticed, besides the subdial placement (see above):
- The crown has a lot of resistance when winding, but searching the web it seems like it is a factor that varies from watch to watch