• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Breitling Endurance Pro 70.3 Ironman

shipley

Horology Curious
29/3/24
Hi all - newbie here but have bought a rep from Trusty due to the great feedback on here.

I’m after a rep of the above, it’s the turquoise version and they seem difficult to find. Andrew at Trusty has no plans to produce it.

It’s this one…..https://www.breitling.com/gb-en/watches/professional/endurance-pro/X823105C1M1/?gtm_json%5Bpage_type%5D=watch%20product%20detail%20page&gtm_json%5Bmenu_category%5D=watches&gtm_json%5Bpayload%5D%5Bitem_list_name%5D=watch%20product%20detail%20page

If anyone has any clues I’d be very grateful.

Thanks in advance and thanks for a great forum !

dpd3672

Putting the "whore" in "horology" since 2023
Supporter
Certified
29/5/23
USA
Original Factory makes a very good, arguably NWBIG, Endurance, but the TDs I reached out to as recently as last week say they don’t rep the Ironman editions. Someone was selling one M2M recently that claimed it was OF, but I couldn’t find any dealer to corroborate.

Which leaves only the poor DH/AliX as options.

caprian280

Horology Curious
14/9/23
Hi all - newbie here but have bought a rep from Trusty due to the great feedback on here.

I’m after a rep of the above, it’s the turquoise version and they seem difficult to find. Andrew at Trusty has no plans to produce it.

It’s this one…..https://www.breitling.com/gb-en/watches/professional/endurance-pro/X823105C1M1/?gtm_json%5Bpage_type%5D=watch%20product%20detail%20page&gtm_json%5Bmenu_category%5D=watches&gtm_json%5Bpayload%5D%5Bitem_list_name%5D=watch%20product%20detail%20page

If anyone has any clues I’d be very grateful.

Thanks in advance and thanks for a great forum !

Hi.