• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Anyone received AP Diver JF V9 yet?

Lariram

Renowned Member
24/2/16
ks123 Thank you for posting the pic. From what I can see on the pic you posted the hands are ever so slightly green. Interesting that your end links are not flexible, some members that have received their watches are claiming that their end links are flexible.

MrOptional

8/10/18
My TD told me that 15710 V9 are out of stock. Which can possibly mean an update or v10? Or might mean nothing at all. Lol.

Reactions: Socialallure90

spacedinvader

Known Member
1/8/18
Sorry, total noob questions here but I've read most of 3 threads about the JF v9 diver and I can't seem to find the answer.

Are 15703 and 15710 essentially the same except one has a display back? If that is the case and I don't really mind whether it has a display back or not is there any other way to decide which to go for..I'm not too bothered about slight issues with caseback font or date wheel font being incorrect for production-year, but would prefer less-green hands. (assuming i can find stock..!)

BIONONE

Put Some Respect On My Name
28/4/17
Sorry, total noob questions here but I've read most of 3 threads about the JF v9 diver and I can't seem to find the answer.

Are 15703 and 15710 essentially the same except one has a display back? If that is the case and I don't really mind whether it has a display back or not is there any other way to decide which to go for..I'm not too bothered about slight issues with caseback font or date wheel font being incorrect for production-year, but would prefer less-green hands. (assuming i can find stock..!)