• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

1st Buy CTime GMT-Master II 126710 GRNR Black/Grey Ceramic 904L Steel Clean Factory

Iron Man

Do not accept unsolicited offers
22/10/24
Hello everyone!! :)
I'm going to share my first experience buying the GMT-Master II 126710 GRNR Black/Grey Ceramic 904L Steel Clean Factory.

I was a little bit nervous because it's my first time, but with the good reviews i saw here from Ctime, i decided to give it a try:
> 10/22/2024 made the order on the Website and waited for the contact from Ctime. I received in my email the placing order.
> 10/23/2024 Quick response, by WhatsApp. Very responsive to all my questions. Made a $50 Deposit by PayPal Family Friends to receive QC. He confirmed that received the payment and will send me the QC.

I will let you update with more.

Slippyuk

30/9/24
Congrats 😁. Received my hulk yesterday the quality was amazing so I've ordered a gmt master 2 root beer and the james cameron sea dweller today. Just awaiting qc.

Reactions: Iron Man

Iron Man

22/10/24
Updating:
> 10/22/2024 made the order on the Website and waited for the contact from Ctime. I received in my email the placing order.
> 10/23/2024 Quick response, by WhatsApp. Very responsive to all my questions. Made a $50 Deposit by PayPal Family Friends to receive QC. He confirmed that received the payment and will send me the QC.
> 10/24/2024 Received the QC. Good HD photos from many angles and videos. Quick respond to my questions and other photo and video that I asked. I also order the Set Box. Payment done with PayPal f&f. I will wait for the tracking number.

Until now very satisfied with all the service. 5 Stars Ctime!!

I will update you guys.

Reactions: Slippyuk

Slippyuk

30/9/24
Updating: