• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

UPO Version 2 is out

PallMall

I'm Pretty Popular
Supporter
16/9/14
2954359e_xxl.jpg

Gen picture for reference. He valve is wrong for sure.

lynxz3

You're Saying I Can Sell?
1/5/14
Has anyone bought this?
If so whats your opinion on this VS. the V5 and LMPO?

leodavin

24/8/15

darby g

Renowned Member
23/2/15
I go away for a little bit and this finally gets released!

I was checking the omega forum for this release over and over, and it's finally happened.

I'm surprised I didn't see this on InTime's new releases section

onionlala

Horology Curious
17/9/15
Hi I'm new to this. Do sites like intime and puretime offer quality replicas as I would find from a dealer? These sites seem to be mentioned often here. It seems so far noob factory has the best PO reps?

Google search gave me sites like perfectwatches.cn, etc. Do they have poor quality replicas?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

darkelfx

Known Member
11/9/15
Hi I'm new to this. Do sites like intime and puretime offer quality replicas as I would find from a dealer? These sites seem to be mentioned often here. It seems so far noob factory has the best PO reps?

Google search gave me sites like perfectwatches.cn, etc. Do they have poor quality replicas?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk