• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

So I'm dating this girl...

Fidhle007

13/8/11
She's great. Attractive, drives a BMW 330ci Sport like a bat out of hell (I'm a BMW tech) and manages an upscale restaurant here in New Hampshire. I already decided she was the one but today she met me at work for lunch wearing her new toy, A gen tt Datejust. I think the ring I bought last week was well timed...

I'm just gushing now, forgive me.

As you were...

ThinkBachs

Mythical Poster
DO NOT TRADE WITH ME
9/2/09
Forget all that other stuff- get to know the parents and the family. If the mom looks like this...

Siberia-Russian-babushka.jpg

or this...

961827-lady-babushka.jpg

run for your life!

Me, I prefer simple girls who don't mind getting their hands dirty and would be happy with some hand picked flowers. :)

:ttiwwop:

Fidhle007

13/8/11
Filming sex requires the right amount of bourbon and her mom is just fine. I have Mom's 325ic at the shop now for some transmission work and her Dad's 530xi was just in the other day too. She installed her own ipod adapter (like the one you have to take the car apart for) so that counts for something although it will be some time before I get her doing her own clutch jobs... Perhaps some bourbon for that, too...?

Terrible pic of her but it shows the car nicely...

285172_565550825195_74401459_31634294_2142097_n.jpg

In that one she's wearing her Cartier somethingorother.

Member X

I'm Pretty Popular
21/4/09
She looks nice and normal, and clearly isn't going to leech you dry - I think you have made a wise choice, young padawan! :yoda: :lol:

Now you have to let us know what she says when you ask (or were you implying you already have? If not, ask her dad for permission first to win extra points ;)) and also what rep you'll be buying to wear for the wedding! :D

ThinkBachs

Mythical Poster
DO NOT TRADE WITH ME
9/2/09