• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

SD4K’s community review on best IWC replicas

halfmarathonman

Looking Around
15/8/10
I'm a complete newbie to the replica world but am soooo impressed by the quality of the watches. I have been an IWC fan for a long time but of course the closest I get to one is trying it on at the watch shoppe. I will never be able to afford a genuine IWC pilot.

Thanks for the delightful thread!!

Jim
Vancouver,Washington USA

DeKane

Looking Around
10/8/10
Truly beautiful watches, I have always been such a fan of the IWC brand. The hard part, for me, is picking which one I want.

wiscrna

I'm Pretty Popular
3/8/10
Awesome post, SD!

Any chance we can fix the link to taka's St Exupery review? My wife and I have a HUGE thing about The Little Prince. Too long and definitely too mushy to post about here, but I'd really like to take a look at taka's review.

IWC wasn't even on my radar, my exposure was only to the Big Pilot - now I am adding an IWC rep to the list! Awesome info, and just in time for me to do some more digging (I was getting bored this weekend!).

:)

Will

replicawatchguy

3/3/09
Anyone know this IWC - Pilot Hand-Wound?

Does anyone know this one? I've seen this on the IWC site, but not with a bracelet. The dial looks pretty accurate and I love the look of it on the bracelet. It's a hand wound btw

IWC_Schaffhausen_WhiteBrace.jpg

Sorry for the small pic

Here's the gen:
IW325405_m.jpg

yo!

You're Saying I Can Sell?
14/12/08
All of the links that I clicked on did not work.

I'm trying to read up on IWC reps because I want to put together a nice little setup.

Erok68

watch nerd
28/11/10
Norway
Hello. I am new on this site.
Can anyone give me a tip , where i can buy a good replica of the IWC 5002.

Erok68

watch nerd
28/11/10
Norway
HELP want to buy a good rep of big pilot, who has the best rep

Can anyone help

Cee

Renowned Member
1/6/11