• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Welcome to my Section!

PsychoTee16

-- Watchmaker --
Supporter
Vendor (Watch Repair)
Certified
24/3/12
California - Bay Area
Hey All! Many thanks to the mods for this opportunity!!

So, a little about myself….

I am currently located in California (Bay Area), USA temporarily for my full-time occupation (Will be moving back to Louisiana early 2024). I have roughly 5 years total experience in working on replica watches and gens. This became much more serious roughly 2 years ago while I was working from home during COVID, and since then I have been servicing watches on a frequent basis. All services are done per the tech manuals, and I can assure you a proper service will be performed. I do not do heavy repairs such as lathe work or milling….yet. I currently am primarily based over on Reddits’ RPTS subreddit (https://www.reddit.com/user/tbuttery) with some folks such as Oascom and Nikz, but I look forward to being more integrated on RWI as well! I’d like for RWI to become my “more permanent” home!

This is not my full-time job, as I am an Engineer by day and Watchmaker by night! I am a low volume watchmaker, averaging 1-2 watches per week. Please understand this and look at my projected lead time before contacting me, or simply reach out if you have questions. There are other watchmakers who could serve you faster if you choose that option. I am coming over from Reddit’s Trusted Watchmaker Group, so please understand I currently have a very long customer list. I am more than happy to accept new bookings, but please be advised you will be waiting well beyond the end of this year.