• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

A List of The Best Rolex Reps Available

Ace33

Horology Curious
30/10/20
Hi guys, can someone help me with these. I did go through the forum and threads but I couldn't find the answers. Which is the best seller for Rolex Datejust with jubilee bracelet? For example the one im looking at is below. It could be the white or another colour dial but that same watch. Is that watch in the link a good rep? Sorry for the questions but i'm a noob in this field.

links are below for two watches I found. Need advice if they are good or which seller to get it from.

https://puretimewatch.io/datejust-41-126334-vrf-1-1-best-edition-904l-steel-blue-dial-stick-markers-on-ss-jubilee-bracelet-a3235.html#

tripdog

Super Moderator
Staff member
Global Moderator
Certified
9/7/12
Hi guys, can someone help me with these. I did go through the forum and threads but I couldn't find the answers. Which is the best seller for Rolex Datejust with jubilee bracelet? For example the one im looking at is below. It could be the white or another colour dial but that same watch. Is that watch in the link a good rep? Sorry for the questions but i'm a noob in this field.

links are below for two watches I found. Need advice if they are good or which seller to get it from.

https://puretimewatch.io/datejust-41-126334-vrf-1-1-best-edition-904l-steel-blue-dial-stick-markers-on-ss-jubilee-bracelet-a3235.html#

Sellers sell watches, manufacturers manufacture.

Choose manufacturer, then choose seller.

mlk597

Horology Curious
11/2/21
Anyone here familiar with the watch worn in American Psycho? The 36mm date just with jubilee bracelet.

arloge

You're Saying I Can Sell?
7/7/19
Italia
Hi guys, can anyone help me?