Announcement

Collapse

Please Consider Supporting RWI Today!

We depend on Supporter & Patron subscriptions to pay the bills. Please consider supporting RWI TODAY, CLICK HERE for info on how to subscribe.
See more
See less

Mod GMT MASTER II?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Mod GMT MASTER II?

Can anyone mod this for me?

https://puretimewatch.io/gmt-master-...let-a2836.html

You're going to have to be more specific about what you want changed.
    We are all related in time since time is relative to us all.
    BP Rolex 16710 GMT Full Review VS Gen

Comment

Well i just wan't it to be as good as it can get. I am no expert on what can be done to reps.
      Last edited by masterminddk; 15-07-19, 19:15.

Comment

Then How about u do some reading

Comment

Originally posted by masterminddk View Post
          Well i just wan't it to be as good as it can get. I am no expert on what can be done to reps.
          So gen crystal, dial, hands, indices, case, bracelet and movement?

Comment

I found a guy to do it. Thank you for trying to help Muiramas.

Comment

Is it just me or are the forums swamped with new members recently?

Comment

shortlegs Definetly not just you....

Comment

muiramas don’t forget the gen certificat and engrave the serial number to make it even better.

Comment

or just wear it and enjoy.
                    unless it has obvious flaws, no one will ever notice.
                    you can mod the hell out of it, but its ultimately still a rep, and people will not see the difference unless you are waving it under the nose of someone knowledgeable.
                    But, and this just my opinion, a rolex will always draw attention, as its one if not the most replicated watches, so people will often assume its a rep unless you look the part.

Comment

Originally posted by shortlegs View Post
                      Its not you. (Even if you are a new member.)

Thanks Watchfinder.

Comment