• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

NF Pam111 V3 vs KW Pam111 - Comparison

Langirt

Known Member
13/9/13
I hope this is my first beneficial post with the intention to give something back to the community. As I'm not an expert I give the word to the grandmasters ;)

Dark brown strap is the Noob version, cognac leather is the KW version.

Langirt

Known Member
13/9/13
I would like to add that these pics are taken in a mini studio with same light conditions on the left and the right side. I hope there is nearly zero distortion.

Bozz

I'm Pretty Popular
4/6/13
The KW dial looks very good! Imho this KW 111 is a very good alternative, the KW case shape is better than the old Noob V3.

Langirt

Known Member
13/9/13
The KW dial looks very good! Imho this KW 111 is a very good alternative, the KW case shape is better than the old Noob V3.
What do you say about the 12-hour marker of the KW version? Is it a bit off? Just check the second pic.

Bozz

I'm Pretty Popular
4/6/13
mmmm... no, maybe the KW lume is a bit greenish and Noob white-off/yellowish

ariffza

Known Member
20/11/11
The difference is neglectable, especially when HF version is much much cheaper. And this is coming from a long time NF V3 owner.

Thatoneguy

You're Saying I Can Sell?
5/6/14
In close to making a purchase but I'm trying to decide KW, H-Fac or Noob v3? Seems like Noob v3 is still the front runner... also id like a Y incabloc

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

intosh

You're Saying I Can Sell?
9/11/14
In close to making a purchase but I'm trying to decide KW, H-Fac or Noob v3? Seems like Noob v3 is still the front runner... also id like a Y incabloc

It's all preferences, I would go for the Noobv3.
There are many in depth evaluations on this piece, it would be easier for you to make up your mind if you do a little reading.
It's stickied under this section.

kilowattore

Sales Moderator / Section Moderator