The Bitcoin Thread

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

The Bitcoin Thread

I'm buggered if I know what to do with what I have in BTC nowadays, I'm going up and down 3k every few days ATM and since I've effectively quadrupled my investment my BTC account is now larger than my bank account (it's been a shit of a year for me as much as for anybody) so I'm at a loss to know WTF to do.

It's easy come easy go yes but right now it's my biggest nest egg. Who else is in the same boat?

People always forget, the correct sequence is rape, pillage THEN burn. sfa437
    hmm - from what I know of Guanaco all he'll do is try to make the trouble more fun.... greg_r
    When you say modding, do you mean repeatedly hitting it with a hammer? Mickey Padge

Mit der Dummheit kämpfen Götter selbst vergebens

Hi mate,
    The advice I am been told is to hang on until near the end of the summer, it seem we are in the 4th year which I am told is traditionally good for BTC. I am no expert, but this is what my advisor is saying.

Comment

Any new money worth to invest btw?

I guess it's too late for buy BTC for me (joined the train à bit too late).

Any tips is warm welcome.
      WTB:

-PAM 024 & 025 / VSF 213
      -JF Black AP RO 33mm

-JF AP ROO Sachin Tendulkar, Jarno Trulli, 57th Street, Black Rubberclad... anything else, offers?

Comment

If you don’t need the cash, let it ride. I thought I was late to the game and it just keeps going up. I spread across some no name coin too, then convert into bitcoin.

Comment

I missed the 64k High, I would have been very tempted to cash out at that as that would have been some 40K AUD on an investment of less than 10k.

Originally posted by lytnin View Post
          If you don’t need the cash, let it ride.