• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Rolex Milgauss ARF 1:1

Mille M

I'm Pretty Popular
24/7/18
Hello,
This is my first time buying a Rep.
I chose to start with one of my favourite watches of all time.
Because of it's "uniqueness"...

After a long time searching the forum (long before registering), I decided to buy the ARF version.
I chose inTime for my first experience.

So far, so good...
I ordered the watch on the 24th of July, they received the payment the next day.
On the 29th I received the QC pics (really impressed with the clean look of the watch) and I approved it imideately.
The package was shipped to the UK on the 1st of August and I received a tracking number to see the status of the shippment.
5 days later the package arrived on the UK.

It is now the 11th of August and the package is already in transit to it's final destination (Portugal).

I'm really pleased wtih Ryan.
He responds quickly and he helped me a lot when I was trying to buy the watch.
The watch might arrive next week, but I will only play with it on the 29th (because I do not live in Portugal - sended it to my father).

I hope the watch is great and that I can use it for a long time.

If everything goes well, I might be buying another watch from inTime, for Christmas :)

YZxoUtE.png

The website is good and easy to navigate.
The History and Detail section is very good *like shown on the image*

I will post some Photos here, but only by the end of this month, beginning of September.

Cheers

Mille M

I'm Pretty Popular
24/7/18
And there it is!

29095144157_e6668c298c_c.jpg

Ordered on the 24th of July, payment received the very next day, QC pictures on the 29th...
The watch was sent to the UK on the 2nd of August to the UK, where it arrived on the 7th.
On the 10th of August it was sent to Portugal, where it arrived today, the 14th.