• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

help with qc pictures

Hiporgv

You're Saying I Can Sell?
30/7/13
I am a noob and I want to ask you guys if you think that I should ask for another watch or just to get new qc pictures. I am not sure if the small dials are supposed to be more aligned?

how does it work with the qc picts?

D

d4m.test

Read the damn rules, wasting our TDs' time

Rush2112

Renowned Member
27/4/13
I am a noob and I want to ask you guys if you think that I should ask for another watch or just to get new qc pictures. I am not sure if the small dials are supposed to be more aligned?

how does it work with the qc picts?

Dial alignment is contingent on type of movement for the most part. (For example, speed masters always have wrong alignment due to using different movement than gen) Is it the correct watch and do you see any obvious problems such as missing numbers, etc? QC pics are not meant to find the rep that looks most like the gen. Read up a bit more before you buy any more watches is my suggestion.

Hiporgv

30/7/13
Thank you for all the insults but I do not see the problem of me asking if the sub dial is misaligned or not?

maybe I sound even more stupid now but I dont think any of you so smart experts is helping... I saw the qc sticky and I dont see where I am not following the rule.

can someone that wants to help me learn point me out in the right directions about the qc rules instead of just insulting me.

Thanks,

Hiporgv

30/7/13
Dial alignment is contingent on type of movement for the most part. (For example, speed masters always have wrong alignment due to using different movement than gen) Is it the correct watch and do you see any obvious problems such as missing numbers, etc? QC pics are not meant to find the rep that looks most like the gen. Read up a bit more before you buy any more watches is my suggestion.