• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Am I being too impatient?

Bmtt

Banned member, the goat does not approve
Banned
7/12/14
I'm a noob to the rep world, placed two orders with Toro on Monday for a hulk and a 116618ln. Received two hulks for QC on Tuesday night which I declined and no 116618ln to QC. Since then have sent multiple emails to update on status of my order and have not heard back.

Is this a normal buying process with TDs? Some response would be nice just so I know what's happening, whether it be no stock or I'll get back to u in a couple of days would be nice instead of being completely ignored for nearly 2 days now.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Pratt

Put Some Respect On My Name
24/4/13
its norm. You have to wait awhile, not all reply email as fast as me ..

torobravo

Trusted Dealer
Trusted Dealer
2/5/10
If you rejected 2 times qc pics than most likely you will get a refund because Hulks are out of stock now and need to wait probably a week, just email me the order number. Don´t write to the qc email.

t-

cybee

Legendary Member
Supporter
23/11/06
instead of being completely ignored for nearly 2 days now.

Two days is like two minutes in the world of rep...Actually you have received a very fast response from a "Trusted" dealer. Just relax and enjoy the process.

mydnytrydr

Mythical Poster
25/9/09
:drool::wyliehelp:...."they don't answer me....what is wrong? Is it them?? ... or me????? ..it feels like ............................... :picard2:...................................................................................

Have a scotch and relax.......pretty soon, you'll be :len:

chrish8

You're Saying I Can Sell?
9/2/13